Universität Bonn

Abteilung für Südostasienwissenschaft

Personen: Abteilung für Südostasienwissenschaft

Kontaktadresse

Universität Bonn
Institut für Orient- und Asienwissenschaften
Abteilung für Südostasienwissenschaft
Nassestraße 2
D-53113 Bonn

Tel.: +49 228 73 8439
Fax: +49 228 73 9744

Geschäftszimmer

Angelika Sklebis
Nassestraße 2
D-53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 73-8439
E-Mail: asklebis@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Kristina Großmann (Abteilungsleiterin)
Tel.: 0228-73-9738
E-Mail: kgrossma@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Antweiler
Tel.: 0228-73-9740
E-Mail: christoph.antweiler@uni-bonn.de

Arbeitsbereich I - Regionalwissenschaft

PD. Dr. Oliver Pye (Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter)
Tel.: 0228-73-9743
E-Mail: oliver.pye@uni-bonn.de

Dr. habil. Timo Duile (Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter)
E-Mail: tduile@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Michaela Doutch (Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)
Tel.: 0228-73-9743
E-Mail: michaela.doutch@uni-bonn.de

Jan Kordes, M.A. (Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter)
E-Mail: jkordes@uni-bonn.de

Assoc. Prof. John Hutnyk (Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter)
E-Mail: jhutnyk@uni-bonn.de

Tuyet Mai Hua, M.A. (Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)
E-Mail: thua@uni-bonn.de

Prince Kennex R. Aldama, M.A. (Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter)
E-Mail: aldamaprince@gmail.com

Muntaza, M.A. (Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)
Email: mmuntaza@uni-bonn.de

Alessandro Gullo (Wissenschaflticher Mitarbeiter)
Email: agullo@uni-bonn.de


Arbeitsbereich II - Sprachausbildung

Indonesisch

Andriani Nangoy, Dipl. Region. Wiss. (Lektorin)
E-Mail: anangoy@uni-bonn.de

Vietnamesisch

Xuan Hang Nguyen, M.A. (Lektorin)
Tel.: 0228-73-9739
E-Mail: xuanthihang.nguyen@uni-bonn.de

Trang-Dai Vu, M.A. (Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)
Tel.: 0228-73-9544
E-Mail: dai.vu@uni-bonn.de

Bao Ngoc Bui, (Lehrbeauftragte)
E-Mail: tbui@uni-bonn.de

Phuong Le Trong, M.A. (Lehrbeauftragter)
Tel.: 0228-73-9739
E-Mail: ph.letrong@uni-bonn.de

Umar Baihaqki, M.A.
Commodification of nature and culture in the practice of Tourism Village in Central Java, Indonesia
E-Mail: Umar_Baihaqki@unj.ac.id

Takhun Takhun (Richard), M.A.
Departing from Democracy: Comparative Analysis of Asian and Western Perceptions on Democracy and Stateness and, the special case of Myanmar’s fall from grace, Coup, Conflicts and Complication
E-Mail: dagun007@gmail.com

Katja Girr, M.A.
E-Mail: katja.girr@uni-bonn.de

Lemuel Magaling, M.A.
Politics of Polarization: Exploring German Foreign Relations with Local Resistance in Colonial Southeast Asia and South Pacific from late 19th to early 20th Century using Complex Systems Approach
E-Mail: cmmagaling1@up.edu.ph

Yusheng Bai, M.A.
Remembering Shun at Jiuyi Mountains, Hunan: Memory, Identity and Heritage in Contemporary China
yusheng.bai@uni-bonn.de

Bolu Akinro, M.A.
Vassals and Vagrants: Value and Belonging in Yorùbáland from c. 1780 till Present

Lisa Phongsavath, M.A.
The Cultural Knowledge of Child Slavery in the Thai World, 1656-1855

Nurman Nowak
Glimses of the informal world of Jakarta: A play of power, space and marginality

Arif Budy Pratama, M.A.
The Social Interface of Smart City Development: An empirical study in Magelang City, Indonesia

Retno Widyastuti, M.A.
Going back, Moving on: Indonesian Returned Migrant Workers' Return and Reintegration Experience

Venansius Haryanto, M.A.
Adat and Tourism in Contemporary Manggarai People, West Flores, Indonesia

Kartika Manurung, M.A.

Tuyet Mai Hua, M.A.
E-Mail: thua@uni-bonn.de

Jessica Riffel, Studentische Hilfskraft
E-Mail: soa-bibliothek@uni-bonn.de
Tel.: 0228-73-9741

Benita Münster, Studentische Hilfskraft
E-Mail: soa-bibliothek@uni-bonn.de
Tel.: 0228-73-9741

Marie Born, Studentische Hilfskraft
E-Mail: s08mborn@uni-bonn.de

Berthold Damshäuser (OstR.-i.H.-) (Wissenschaftlicher Beamter a.D.)
E-Mail: damshaeuser@uni-bonn.de

Frank Seemann, M.A.
E-Mail: frank.seemann@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Evers
Zentrum für Entwicklungsforschung
Tel.: 0228-73-1970
E-Mail: hdevers@uni-bonn.de
Adresse: ZEF, Walter-Flex-Str. 3 

Wird geladen