Universität Bonn

Abteilung für Asiatische und Islamische Kunstgeschichte

Nachrichten und Veranstaltungen

Emerging Trends in Research on Classical Indian Dance

Emerging Trends in Research on Classical Indian Dance August 25th, 2020 8:00 a.m. (EST), 1:00 p.m. (U.K.), 2:00 pm (Germany), 5:30 p.m. (India) In this Zoom conference PhD candidates and Early Career Researchers present their ongoing research. Origanised by: Department of Asian and Islamic Art History, University of Bonn, Germany Department of Dance, University of Roehampton, UK
Zeit
Donnerstag, 20.08.2020 15:40 Uhr - 16:40 Uhr
Themengebiet
Kunst
Zielgruppen

Öffentlich

Studierende

Wissenschaftler*innen

Ort
Veranstaltung via Zoom
Reservierung
Nein
Veranstalter
Abteilung für Asiatische und Islamische Kunstgeschichte
Wird geladen