Sie sind hier: Startseite Forschung Publikationen Editorial Board

Editorial Board

The quality of our publications are peer reviewed by a renowned international editorial board. It consists of a group of subject experts, covering the diverse fields of our series. Only manuscripts approved by at least one of our experts are selected for publication.

Should no expert for a given discipline be serving on the board at present or should our expert(s) be unable to review the manuscript in sufficient time, we will ask other specialists to undertake the review process for us.

 Editors of SAAC_1


SAAC International Editorial Board:

  • Prof. Dr. Finbarr Barry Flood (New York University)

  • Dr. Robert J. Del Bontà (indipendent scholar, San Francisco)

  • Prof. Dr. Adam Hardy (Cardiff University)

  • Prof. Dr. John Huntington (Ohio State University, Columbus)

  • Prof. Dr. Susan Huntington (Ohio State University, Columbus)

  • Dr. Steven Huyler (independent scholar, Maine and California)

  • Dr. Patrick Krüger (Ruhr-Universität, Bochum)

  • Dr. Mallica Kumbera Landrus (The Ashmolean Museum, Oxford)

  • Prof. Dr. Subrata K. Mitra (Institute of South Asian Studies, NUS, Singapore)

  • Prof. Dr. Partha Mitter (Sussex and Oxford)

  • Dr. Petra Rösch (Museum für Ostasiatische Kunst, Köln)

  • Dr. Julia Shaw (UCL Institute of Archaeology, London)

  • Dr. Giles H.R. Tillotson (Jaipur City Palace Museum, Jaipur)

  • Prof. Dr. Melanie Trede (Ruprecht-Karls-Universität, Heidelberg)


Former members of the Editorial Board:

  • Prof. Dr. Willem Bollée, Bamberg (since 2014 / ✝ 2020)


Editors of SAAC_2